World Cup 2022 matches: calendar and schedule

Schedule and results of matches in the championship in Qatar

Match calendar

No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
No current date matches
November December
  • mon
  • thu
  • wed
  • thr
  • fri
  • sat
  • sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • mon
  • thu
  • wed
  • thr
  • fri
  • sat
  • sun
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

The 2022 FIFA World Cup will begin in November for the first time in history. The history of the World Cup has seen many new ideas, but the 2022 World Cup in Qatar will definitely remain in the memory of players and fans. At the World Cup, the calendar is important to everyone who will be actively following this year’s biggest sporting event. Sports bettors and fans alike will get 46 group stage matches and 16 relegation playoff matches. On our website you can view the calendar of the World Cup in a convenient format with daily updates of events.

World Cup 2022 betting bonus

When do the 2022 World Cup matches start?

Initially, the tournament was supposed to start on November 21 with the Netherlands-Senegal match. The Qatar national team, together with the sheikh, decided to return the tradition of the opening match with the host team and postponed the opening match to November 20. The opening match of the FIFA World Cup will take place on November 20 at 19:00 local time at the El Bayt stadium in the city of Al-Khaur. The next group matches will take place the next day.

Every day, viewers will be able to watch 4 matches in two different groups until the end of the main stage. 32 teams will play in 8 stadiums in 5 cities, all World Cup matches will be held at a distance of no more than 60 km. World Cup 2022 in Qatar - the hottest and most compact in history. The main stage calendar has been approved - on this page you can see the list of matches in each of the 8 groups.

Matches of the third round of the World Cup in each group will be held simultaneously: at 18 or 22 hours Qatari time. Football World Cup 2022 calendar is available with a link to the pages of each team and the standings!

Groups of the World Cup 2022, matches and layouts in them

The composition of the groups for the Fifa World Cup on football was determined after a series of qualifying tournaments: Asia, South America, North and Central America, Europe and Africa. Read more about the schedule of each group and possible layouts below.

Group A at the World Cup

The 2022 FIFA World Cup matches will begin with Group A, which will feature the teams of Qatar, Senegal, the Netherlands and Ecuador. According to the betting odds and the opinion of experts, Van Gaal’s team will be an obvious candidate for leaving the group. The Netherlands will play in the first match of the 2022 World Cup on November 21 with the Senegal national team led by Mane and Koulibaly. This is the second strongest rival in Group A. In the second round, Van Dijk’s team will play with Ecuador on November 25, the third round match with the hosts may not decide anything for the Dutch team.

But in a pair of Ecuador - Senegal on November 29 at the Khalifa stadium in Doha, the fate of reaching the playoffs can be decided. For the Qatar national team, the opening match on November 20 will be decisive, they got the weakest team from group A - Ecuador. The young Qataris have a chance to catch on for points with the Spanish coach Felix Bass.

Group A matches of the FIFA World Cup will be held at three stadiums from 20 to 29 November:

  1. “El-Bayt” in El-Khaur;

  2. “El-Tumama” in Doha;

  3. “Khalifa” in Doha.

Group A squad

  • Ecuador;

  • Senegal;

  • Netherlands;

  • Qatar.

Group B: matches at the 2022 World Cup

In group B at the World Cup in Qatar, two irreconcilable rivals from Europe were caught: the teams of England and Wales. They are the favorites in this group, their face-to-face match will take place in the third round on November 29th. But it is far from certain that both teams will decide the issue of reaching the playoffs of the World Cup. The US team is taking the young team to Qatar with Pulisic and Musah, in the first round on November 21 they will have a match with the Wales team. This is a great opportunity to earn points and chances to pass. The Iran national team with Azmoun and Taremi is too weak compared to their rivals in Group B. On November 21, they will immediately be tested by the silver medalist of the last Euro - the England team with a huge number of talented youth.

The World Cup Group B matches will take place from 21 to 29 November at 4 Qatari stadiums:

  1. “Ahmed bin Ali” in Er Rayyan;

  2. “El-Bayt” in El-Khaur;

  3. “El-Tumama” in Doha;

  4. “Khalifa” in Doha.

The composition of group B at the Qatari World Cup:

  • England;

  • Iran;

  • USA;

  • Wales.

A detailed calendar of all groups is available on our website! Keep for updates.

Group C: 2022 FIFA World Cup fixtures

The great Lionel Messi is likely on his way to his last major tournament. His Argentina national team will have the final chance to win gold in this generation. In group C at the World Cup, Messi’s group was not the most difficult. The team of Lionel Scaloni will start on November 22 with a match against the outsider of the group - Saudi Arabia. You can’t think of a better start. In another match of the first round, two rivals for second place will meet - the teams of Mexico with Lozano and Poland with Lewandowski. The Poles have a simpler calendar for the 2022 World Cup, they will meet with Argentina only in the last round. Messi will test Mexico on November 30, the intrigue in group C will remain until the last round.

Members of quartet C will play three rounds from 22 to 30 November at three stadiums:

  1. “National Stadium” in Lusail;

  2. “Stadium 974” in Doha;

  3. “Education City” in Er Rayyan.

Group C squad for Fifa World Cup in Qatar:

  • Argentina;

  • Saudi Arabia;

  • Mexico;

  • Poland.

Group D: spreads and matches of the 2022 World Cup

At the 2022 World Cup, Group D matches will attract more attention - the last world champion Team France plays here. Start wards Deschamps will be November 22 against the Australian team. In another match of the first round there will be a match for the second place in the group between the national teams of Tunisia and Denmark. European teams are the clear favorites in Group D. Denmark will test the reigning champion in the second round on November 26th. The team of Eriksen and Hjoiberg will definitely fight for the exit from the group, Australia and Tunisia have less chances - the squads are too weak by name. And little experience of major international tournaments.

Four teams will play from 22 to 30 November in three stadiums:

  1. “El Janub” in El Wakra;

  2. “Education City” in Er Rayyan;

  3. “Stadium 974” in Doha.

Group D squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar

  • Australia;

  • Denmark;

  • Tunisia;

  • France.

Group E: 2022 FIFA World Cup schedule

The layouts in Group E of the future World Cup are clear to both fans and experts. The two hegemons of European football, the national teams of Spain and Germany will decide from which place they will advance to the playoffs. The composition of the Germans looks preferable, for the Spaniards, the restructuring after the triumph in the 2010s is difficult. Legends Müller and Neuer, with a strong young backbone in the form of Havertz and Sane, look like favorites against Morata and Koke.

The chances of Costa Rica and Japan are estimated as minimal, the calendar of World Cup games in 2022 does not particularly favor them. In the first round on November 23 Team Germany will test Japan, and Spain will test Costa Rica. And on November 27, both world champions will play in a full-time duel. Some of them can earn 6 points and solve the issues of going further. Matches of the 3rd round will take place on December 1 at 22:00 local time.

Group E matches at the World Cup in Qatar will be held from November 23 to December 1 at four stadiums:

  1. “Ahmed bin Ali” in Er Rayyan;

  2. “El-Bayt” in El-Khaur;

  3. “El-Tumama” in Doha;

  4. “Khalifa” in Doha.

Group E squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • Germany;

  • Spain;

  • Costa Rica;

  • Japan.

Group F at the World Cup: calendar

The 2022 FIFA World Cup calendar once again brought together the two European teams that are Group F favorites. Belgium and Croatia will only play in the third round on December 1st. Most likely, this match will not decide anything for one team at least. De Bruyne and Modric will face Canada and Morocco. Belgium and Canada, Morocco and Croatia will meet in the first round on November 23.

The matches will be held from November 23 to December 1 at four stadiums:

  1. “Ahmed bin Ali” in Er Rayyan;

  2. “El-Bayt” in El-Khaur;

  3. “El-Tumama” in Doha;

  4. “Khalifa” in Doha.

Group F squad at the World Cup:

  • Belgium;

  • Canada;

  • Morocco;

  • Croatia.

Group G at World Cup 2022: group matches

Group G fans are getting flashbacks from the 2018 World Cup in Russia: three out of four teams played at the last World Cup. Brazil, Serbia and Switzerland played together 4 years ago, the 2022 FIFA World Cup calendar brought them together again. Then the Brazilians and the Swiss went further, this year the alignment of forces has changed somewhat. The Serbs look preferable, and Cameroon will give a fight to everyone. November 24 in the first round will play Cameroon with Switzerland and Brazil with Serbia.

All World Cup 2022 matches in Group G will be watchable, they will be held from November 24 to December 2 at three stadiums:

  1. “El Janub” in El Wakra;

  2. “Education City” in Er Rayyan;

  3. “Stadium 974” in Doha.

Group G squad for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar:

  • Brazil;

  • Cameroon;

  • Serbia;

  • Switzerland.

Group H at the World Cup: schedule of matches in the group

The FIFA World Cup calendar offered an incredibly interesting one. Ghana and Uruguay will meet in Group H, which presented a killer scenario in 2010 after Suarez’s handball and Gyan’s missed penalty in 120 minutes (!) of extra time. They will play on December 2 in the 3rd round - crazy intrigue! Group H could well be called the group of “death”: Portugal and South Korea intend to reach the playoffs. And they will play in the 3rd round - it is impossible to imagine the layout, it will be a hot tournament for Ronaldo. And the last one for the great scorer.

Group G squad for the 2022 World Cup:

  • Ghana;

  • Portugal;

  • The Republic of Korea;

  • Uruguay;

World Cup 2022 standings with daily updates - on our website, follow all the changes online!

FAQ

In the “Table” section on our website! Daily results update, all matches of the 2022 World Cup with statistics - all important information on the events of the World Cup is available. We will collect match statistics, the table will be updated in accordance with the tournament regulations.

In the first round of the World Cup, the Group G match between the national teams of Brazil and Serbia can be distinguished from bright signs. Group H will feature Portugal and Ghana. Matches of the 2022 World Cup will start from the second round, which are really expected: these are France-Denmark in group D and Germany-Spain in group E. The full schedule and results of the matches are available here.

To bet on the Fifa World Cup, you can use the 1win bookmaker - they have good odds and first deposit bonuses. Betcity, Winline are also suitable. At the offices of the 2022 World Cup, the matches are scheduled in detail, with statistics (yellows, fouls, possession, corners).

It’s simple - in summer in Qatar the air temperature reaches 50 degrees, it is impossible to play football. The country’s leadership immediately, when submitting an application, introduced the deadlines, they were accepted. Even in November, the temperature in Qatar averages 20-25 degrees, the stadiums have modern air conditioning systems. The weather can affect the results of the 2022 World Cup matches. How much, no one knows.

ЧМ 2022 матчи: календарь и расписание

Расписание и результаты матчей на чемпионате в Катаре

Календарь матчей

На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
На эту дату матчей нет
Ноябрь Декабрь
  • пн
  • вт
  • ср
  • чт
  • пт
  • сб
  • вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • пн
  • вт
  • ср
  • чт
  • пт
  • сб
  • вс
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2022 впервые в истории начнется в ноябре. История мундиалей видела много новых идей, но ЧМ 2022 года в Катаре точно останется в памяти игроков и болельщиков. На ЧМ календарь важен всем, кто будет активно следить за крупнейшим спортивным событием этого года. Любители ставок на спорт и простые болельщики получат 46 матчей на групповом этапе и 16 встреч в плей офф на вылет. На нашем сайте вы сможете посмотреть календарь чемпионата мира в удобном формате с ежедневным обновлением событий.

Бонус на ставки ЧМ 2022

Когда начинаются матчи ЧМ-2022?

Изначально турнир должен был стартовать 21 ноября с матча Нидерланды-Сенегал. Сборная Катара вместе с шейхом решили вернуть традицию матча-открытия со сборной-хозяйкой и перенесли матч открытия на 20 ноября. Стартовый матч чемпионата мира по футболу состоится 20 ноября в 19:00 по местному времени на стадионе «Эль-Байт» в городе Эль-Хаур. Следующие матчи в группах состоятся уже на следующий день.

Ежедневно зрители смогут наблюдать по 4 матча в двух разных группах вплоть до конца основного этапа. 32 команды сыграют на 8 стадионах в 5 городах, все чемпионат мира матчи пройдут на расстоянии не более 60 км. ЧМ 2022 в Катаре — самый жаркий и компактный в истории. Календарь основного этапа утвержден — на этой странице вы сможете посмотреть список матчей в каждой из 8 групп.

Матчи третьего тура ЧМ в каждой группе пройдут одновременно: в 18 или 22 часа по катарскому времени. Футбол ЧМ 2022 календарь доступен с переходом на страницы каждой сборной и турнирной таблицей!

Группы ЧМ 2022, матчи и расклады в них

Составы групп на Fifa World Cup по футболу определились после ряда отборочных турнирах: Азии, Южной Америки,Северной и Центральной Америки, Европы и Африки. Подробнее о расписании каждой группы и возможных раскладах далее.

Группа A на чемпионате мира по футболу

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2022 матчи начнутся с группы А, в которой выступят команды Катара, Сенегала, Нидерландов и Эквадора. Согласно букмекерским раскладам и мнению экспертов очевидным кандидатом на выход из группы окажется сборная ван Гала. Нидерландам предстоит сыграть в первом матче на ЧМ 2022 21 ноября со сборной Сенегале во главе с Мане и Кулибали. Это второй по силе соперник в группе А. Во втором туре команда ван Дейка сыграет с Эквадором 25 ноября, матч третьего тура с хозяевами может для сборной Нидерландов ничего не решать.

А вот в паре Эквадор - Сенегал 29 ноября на стадионе «Халифа» в Дохе может решиться судьба выхода в плей офф. Для сборной Катара стартовый матч 20 ноября станет определяющим, им досталась самая слабая сборная из группы А — Эквадор. Шанс зацепиться за очки у молодых катарцев с испанским тренером Феликсом Басом есть.

Матчи группы А чемпионата мира по футболу пройдут на трех стадионах с 20 по 29 ноября:

  1. «Эль-Байт» в Эль-Хауре;

  2. «Эль-Тумама» в Дохе;

  3. «Халифа» в Дохе.

Состав группы А

  • Эквадор;

  • Сенегал;

  • Нидерланды;

  • Катар.

Группа B: матчи на ЧМ 2022

В группе B на мундиале в Катаре попались два непримиримых соперника из Европы: сборные Англии и Уэльса. Они являются фаворитами в этой группе, их очный матч состоится в третьем туре 29 ноября. Но далеко не факт, что обе сборные решат вопрос выхода в стадию плей офф ЧМ. Сборная США везет в Катар молодую сборную и Пулишичем и Мусахом, в первом туре 21 ноября им предстоит матч со сборной Уэльса. Это отличная возможность заработать очки и шансы на проход. У сборной Ирана с Азмуном и Тареми слишком слабый состав по сравнению с соперниками по группе B. 21 ноября им сразу предстоит проверка серебряным призером последнего Евро — сборной Англии с огромным количеством талантливой молодежи.

Чемпионат мира по футболу матчи группы B пройдут с 21 по 29 ноября на 4 катарских стадионах:

  1. «Ахмед бин Али» в Эр-Райяне;

  2. «Эль-Байт» в Эль-Хауре;

  3. «Эль-Тумама» в Дохе;

  4. «Халифа» в Дохе.

Состав группы B на катарском мундиале:

  • Англия;

  • Иран;

  • США;

  • Уэльс.

Подробный календарь всех групп доступен на нашем сайте! Следите за обновлениями.

Группа C: расписание матчей ЧМ 2022

Великий Лионель Месси, скорее всего, едет на свой последний крупный турнир. У его сборной Аргентины будет финальный шанс выиграть золото в нынешнем поколении. В группе C на мундиале группа Месси досталась не самая сложная. Начнет команда Лионеля Скалони 22 ноября матчем против аутсайдера группы — Саудовской Аравии. Идеальнее старта не придумать. В другом матче первого тура сойдутся два соперника за второе место — команды Мексики с Лозано и Польши с Левандовским. У поляков календарь чемпионата мира 2022 попроще, с Аргентиной они встретятся только в последнем туре. Месси 30 ноября протестирует Мексику, интрига в группе С будет сохраняться до последнего тура.

Участники квартета C сыграют три тура с 22 по 30 ноября на трех стадионах:

  1. «Национальный стадион» в Лусаиле;

  2. «Стадион 974» в Дохе;

  3. «Эдьюкейшн сити» в Эр-Райяне.

Состав группы C на Fifa World Cup в Катаре:

  • Аргентина;

  • Саудовская Аравия;

  • Мексика;

  • Польша.

Группа D: расклады и матчи ЧМ 2022

На ЧМ-2022 матчи группы D будут приковывать больше внимания — здесь играет последний чемпион мира сборная Франции. Стартовать подопечные Дешама будут 22 ноября против сборной Австралии. В другом матче первого тура пройдет матч за второе место в группе между сборными Туниса и Дании. Европейские сборные — явные фавориты группы D. Дания проверит действующего чемпиона уже во втором туре 26 ноября. Команда Эриксена и Хьёйберга точно поборется за выход из группы, шансов у Австралии и Туниса меньше — слишком слабые по именам составы. И мало опыта крупных международных турниров.

Четыре команды сыграют с 22 по 30 ноября на трех стадионах:

  1. «Эль-Джануб» в Эль-Вакре;

  2. «Эдьюкейшн сити» в Эр-Райяне;

  3. «Стадион 974» в Дохе.

Состав группы D на ЧМ 2022 в Катаре

  • Австралия;

  • Дания;

  • Тунис;

  • Франция.

Группа E: календарь игр ЧМ по футболу 2022

Расклады в группе E будущего мундиаля понятны и болельщикам, и экспертам. Два гегемона европейского футбола, сборные Испании и Германии решат, с какого места они выйдут в плей офф. Состав немцев смотрится предпочтительнее, у испанцев перестройка после триумфа в 2010-х проходит трудно. Легенды Мюллер и Нойер с мощным молодым костяком в виде Хавертца и Сане выглядят фаворитами против Мораты и Коке.

Шансы Коста-Рики и Японии оцениваются как минимальные, календарь игр чм по футболу 2022 им не особо благоволит. В первом туре 23 ноября сборная Германии протестирует Японию, а Испания — Коста-Рику. А 27 ноября оба чемпиона мира сыграют в очном поединке. Кто-то из них может заработать 6 очков и решить вопросы по выходу дальше. 1 декабря состоятся матчи 3 тура — в 22:00 по местному времени.

Матчи группы E на мундиале в Катаре пройдут с 23 ноября по 1 декабря на четырех стадионах:

  1. «Ахмед бин Али» в Эр-Райяне;

  2. «Эль-Байт» в Эль-Хауре;

  3. «Эль-Тумама» в Дохе;

  4. «Халифа» в Дохе.

Состав группы E на ЧМ 2022 года в Катаре:

  • Германия;

  • Испания;

  • Коста-Рика;

  • Япония.

Группа F на чемпионате мира по футболу: календарь

Чемпионат мира по футболу 2022 календарь снова свел две европейские команды, которые являются фаворитами группы F. Бельгия и Хорватия сыграют только в третьем туре 1 декабря. Скорее всего, этот матч не будет ничего решать для одной команды как минимум. Де Брюйне и Модричу будут противостоять Канада и Марокко. В первом туре 23 ноября сойдутся Бельгия и Канада, Марокко и Хорватия.

Встречи пройдут с 23 ноября по 1 декабря на четырех стадионах:

  1. «Ахмед бин Али» в Эр-Райяне;

  2. «Эль-Байт» в Эль-Хауре;

  3. «Эль-Тумама» в Дохе;

  4. «Халифа» в Дохе.

Состав группы F на чемпионате мира по футболу:

  • Бельгия;

  • Канада;

  • Марокко;

  • Хорватия.

Группа G на ЧМ 2022: матчи в группе

Болельщиков команд группы G помещают флешбэки с ЧМ 18 года в России: три команды из четырех играли на прошлом мундиале. Бразилия, Сербия и Швейцария выступали вместе 4 года назад,календарь чм по футболу 2022 снова свел их вместе. Тогда дальше прошли бразильцы и швейцарцы, в этом году расклад сил несколько поменялся. Сербы смотрятся предпочтительнее, а Камерун даст бой каждому. 24 ноября в первом туре сыграют Камерун со Швейцарией и Бразилия с Сербией.

Все чм 2022 матчи группы G будут смотрибельны, они пройдут с 24 ноября по 2 декабря на трех стадионах:

  1. «Эль-Джануб» в Эль-Вакре;

  2. «Эдьюкейшн сити» в Эр-Райяне;

  3. «Стадион 974» в Дохе.

Состав группы G на ЧМ-2022 в Катаре:

  • Бразилия;

  • Камерун;

  • Сербия;

  • Швейцария.

Группа H на ЧМ: календарь матчей в группе

Чемпионат мира по футболу календарь предложил невероятно интересный. В группе H сойдутся сборные Ганы и Уругвая, которые в 2010 году подарили убийственный сценарий после игры рукой Суареса и незабитого пенальти Гьяна на 120 минуте (!) дополнительного времени. Они сыграют 2 декабря в 3 туре — бешеная интрига! Группа H вполне может называться группой «смерти»: Португалия с Южной Кореей намерены выйти в плей офф. И они сыграют в 3 туре — расклады представить невозможно, это будет жаркий турнир для Роналду. И последний для великого бомбардира.

Состав группы G на ЧМ 2022:

  • Гана;

  • Португалия;

  • Республика Корея;

  • Уругвай;

Турнирная таблица ЧМ 2022 с ежедневными обновлениями — у нас на сайте, следите за всеми изменениями в режиме онлайн!

FAQ

В разделе «Таблица» на нашем сайте! Ежедневное обновление результатов, все матчи ЧМ 2022 со статистикой — все важная информация по событиям мундиаля доступна. Мы соберем статистику по матчам, таблица обновится в соответствии с регламентом турнира.

В первом туре чемпионата мира из ярких вывесок можно выделить матч группы G между сборными Бразилии и Сербии. В группе H сыграют Португалия и Гана. Со второго тура начнутся матчи ЧМ 2022, которых реально ждут: это Франция-Дания в группе D и Германия-Испания в группе E. Полное расписание и результаты матчей доступны здесь.

Для заключения пари на Fifa World Cup можно использовать букмекерскую контору 1win — там неплохие коэффициенты и бонусы на первый депозит. Betcity, Winline тоже подойдут. У контор ЧМ-2022 матчи расписаны подробно, со статистикой (желтые, фолы, владение, угловые).

Все просто — летом в Катаре температура воздуха достигает 50 градусов, играть в футбол невозможно. Руководство страны сразу при подаче заявки внесли сроки проведения, их приняли. Даже в ноябре температура в Катаре в среднем 20-25 градусов, на стадионах работают современные системы кондиционирования. На результаты матчей ЧМ 2022 погода повлиять может. Насколько сильно — никто не знает.